This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



224 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Sun, Apr 25 2021
Anonymous

Bend Per Point

 

18.5

 89

2

 

0

Fri, Apr 23 2021
Anonymous

House_lattice

 

18.5

 46

0

 

0

Wed, Apr 21 2021

coin roll

 

18.5

 84

0

 

0

Thu, Apr 15 2021

Sparky Letters

 

18.5

 53

0

 

0

Mon, Apr 12 2021

xyzdist+primuv deform

 

18.5

 93

1

 

0

Fri, Apr 02 2021

Voxel Buildup

 

18.5

 101

1

 

0

Tue, Mar 30 2021
Anonymous

flipSolver

 

18.0

 126

1

 

0

Sun, Mar 28 2021

TableAndChair

 

18.5

 105

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

rolling_cloud_simple

 

13.0

 182

1

 

0

Mon, Nov 18 2019

Scatter Leafs on surface w...

 

17.5

 768

4

 

0

Tue, Aug 20 2019

cut object by uvSeams

 

17.5

 571

1

 

0

Tue, Dec 24 2019

Annealing Solver

 

17.5

 580

3

 

0

Sat, Oct 12 2019

geo no Intersect Pack By UV

 

17.5

 674

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 05 2019
Anonymous

Forloop_3dclip_compiled_or...

 

17.5

 708

1

 

0

Mon, Sep 09 2019

Vellum custom curve force

 

17.5

 1620
 2

2

 

0

Fri, Aug 16 2019

Example_box_circle_color

 

17.0

 1231

2

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Sun, Apr 25 2021
Anonymous

Bend Per Point

 

18.5

 89

2

 

0

Mon, Apr 12 2021

xyzdist+primuv deform

 

18.5

 93

1

 

0

Fri, Apr 23 2021
Anonymous

House_lattice

 

18.5

 46

0

 

0

Wed, Apr 21 2021

coin roll

 

18.5

 84

0

 

0

Thu, Apr 15 2021

Sparky Letters

 

18.5

 53

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019