This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



191 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Wed, Nov 11 2020

VelocityVolume

 

17.5

 218

2

 

0

Mon, Nov 09 2020
Anonymous

2017_01_09_ee_electric_sno...

 

15.5

 128

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 136

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020
Anonymous

matrix_chars_ad_04_japanese

 

16.0

 179

2

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020

Noise

 

18.0

 79

0

 

0

Fri, Oct 02 2020
Anonymous

rbd_example01

 

18.0

 300

1

 

0

Fri, Sep 18 2020
Anonymous

Foreach_timeshift

 

16.5

 347

2

 

0

Wed, Sep 16 2020

Dynamic Sticky Bullet Cons...

 

18.0

 247

2

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Sun, Jul 14 2019

electricity effect

 

17.5

 1970

7

 

0

Mon, Sep 16 2019

[VEX] swirl generator

 

16.5

 533

1

 

0

Sun, Oct 27 2019

[Flip] Floating RBD buoy

 

17.5

 1786

4

 

0

Tue, Oct 08 2019

Heightfield mask from image

 

17.5

 1057

1

 

0

Mon, Dec 30 2019
Anonymous

forEachFrenchFries_JIM

 

16.5

 395

2

 

1

Sat, Jun 01 2019

cool effect

 

17.0

 649

1

 

0

Sat, Mar 14 2020

Magnetic Field Volume

 

18.0

 346

2

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 213

1

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Nov 11 2020

VelocityVolume

 

17.5

 218

2

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020
Anonymous

matrix_chars_ad_04_japanese

 

16.0

 179

2

 

0

Mon, Nov 09 2020
Anonymous

2017_01_09_ee_electric_sno...

 

15.5

 128

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 136

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020

Noise

 

18.0

 79

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019