This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



202 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

Move Points Along Direction

 

18.0

 84

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

helix

 

10.0

 42

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 120

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 57

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 76

0

 

0

Wed, Dec 23 2020

SOP Ambient Occlusion

 

18.5

 93

1

 

0

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 119

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

feather_test

 

18.0

 239

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Tue, Feb 18 2020

Helix_from_curve

 

17.5

 345

2

 

0

Sun, Oct 13 2019

Escher Spheres

 

17.0

 486
 1

1

 

0

Sat, Jun 29 2019

Simple Rock generator

 

17.0

 1115

2

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 241

1

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[FLIP] Boiling water

 

17.5

 2771
 1

7

 

0

Fri, Aug 16 2019

remesh glitch

 

17.5

 1055

2

 

0

Tue, Sep 10 2019

Copy SOP Attributes

 

17.5

 467

2

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Veins effect

 

18.0

 731

3

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Dec 23 2020

SOP Ambient Occlusion

 

18.5

 93

1

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

Move Points Along Direction

 

18.0

 84

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

helix

 

10.0

 42

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 120

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 57

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 76

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019