This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



246 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Thu, Sep 09 2021
Anonymous

instance random geo

 

18.5

 98

1

 

0

Tue, Aug 24 2021

Simple Point Follow

 

18.5

 167

1

 

0

Thu, Aug 12 2021
Anonymous

Mbox

 

18.5

 303

1

 

0

Wed, Aug 11 2021
Anonymous

Light Sphere

 

18.5

 238

0

 

1

Wed, Aug 11 2021
Anonymous

additive_mode_-_shader_Menoz

 

15.5

 320

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 21 2021
Anonymous

lucy

 

18.5

 415

0

 

0

Tue, Jul 20 2021
Anonymous

pig_boil

 

16.0

 342

2

 

0

Fri, Jul 16 2021
Anonymous

dupeWrangle

 

18.5

 133

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 332

1

 

0

Sat, Mar 07 2020
Anonymous

bounce

 

18.0

 502

1

 

0

Thu, Aug 15 2019

basic footsteps

 

17.5

 1342

4

 

0

Sun, Oct 13 2019

noise frequency control

 

17.5

 792

1

 

0

Wed, Dec 25 2019

Japanese Umbrella

 

18.0

 2237

10

 

0

Thu, Dec 05 2019
Anonymous

Book - Flip pages

 

16.5

 1241

7

 

0

Sun, Jul 14 2019

electricity effect

 

17.5

 2565

8

 

0

Tue, Jun 02 2020
Anonymous

combining shapes

 

16.5

 643

1

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Thu, Sep 09 2021
Anonymous

instance random geo

 

18.5

 98

1

 

0

Tue, Aug 24 2021

Simple Point Follow

 

18.5

 167

1

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019