This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



233 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Mon, Jun 07 2021

Transform RBD Pieces with ...

 

18.5

 93

0

 

0

Fri, May 21 2021

Slightly better shield

 

18.5

 222

2

 

0

Thu, May 20 2021

Simple Shield

 

18.5

 130

2

 

0

Wed, May 12 2021
Anonymous

BoundingBox_new

 

11.0

 88

0

 

0

Sun, Apr 25 2021
Anonymous

Bend Per Point

 

18.5

 245

2

 

0

Fri, Apr 23 2021
Anonymous

House_lattice

 

18.5

 144

0

 

0

Wed, Apr 21 2021

coin roll

 

18.5

 167

1

 

0

Thu, Apr 15 2021

Sparky Letters

 

18.5

 107

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Tue, Oct 27 2020
Anonymous

matrix_chars_ad_04_japanese

 

16.0

 348

2

 

0

Tue, Oct 22 2019

rbd_vdbToSphere

 

17.5

 377

1

 

0

Tue, Mar 10 2020

Icicles

 

18.0

 1066
 2

5

 

0

Sun, Sep 29 2019

[GRAIN] stable snow

 

17.5

 2693

5

 

0

Fri, Jan 17 2020

Smoke Solver From Scratch

 

18.0

 894

2

 

0

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 242

1

 

0

Wed, Feb 19 2020

Roll up a line with VEX

 

17.5

 903

7

 

0

Sun, Dec 01 2019

Pack_Books_In_Shelf

 

17.0

 2127
 1

8

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Fri, May 21 2021

Slightly better shield

 

18.5

 222

2

 

0

Mon, Jun 07 2021

Transform RBD Pieces with ...

 

18.5

 93

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019