This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



233 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Mon, Jun 07 2021

Transform RBD Pieces with ...

 

18.5

 93

0

 

0

Fri, May 21 2021

Slightly better shield

 

18.5

 222

2

 

0

Thu, May 20 2021

Simple Shield

 

18.5

 130

2

 

0

Wed, May 12 2021
Anonymous

BoundingBox_new

 

11.0

 88

0

 

0

Sun, Apr 25 2021
Anonymous

Bend Per Point

 

18.5

 245

2

 

0

Fri, Apr 23 2021
Anonymous

House_lattice

 

18.5

 144

0

 

0

Wed, Apr 21 2021

coin roll

 

18.5

 167

1

 

0

Thu, Apr 15 2021

Sparky Letters

 

18.5

 107

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Thu, May 20 2021

Simple Shield

 

18.5

 130

2

 

0

Tue, Dec 24 2019

Annealing Solver

 

17.5

 606

3

 

0

Thu, Aug 22 2019

recursive subdivision

 

17.5

 1624

4

 

0

Tue, Oct 16 2018
Anonymous

RBD Dissassemble

 

16.5

 962

2

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

differential growth with c...

 

17.5

 2684

6

 

0

Sun, Oct 13 2019

Escher Spheres

 

17.0

 571
 1

1

 

0

Sat, Aug 17 2019

uvpack_geo

 

17.5

 2101
 1

6

 

0

Sun, Jul 28 2019

[MotionDesign] rising pillars

 

17.5

 923
 1

2

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Fri, May 21 2021

Slightly better shield

 

18.5

 222

2

 

0

Mon, Jun 07 2021

Transform RBD Pieces with ...

 

18.5

 93

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019