This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



233 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Mon, Jun 07 2021

Transform RBD Pieces with ...

 

18.5

 93

0

 

0

Fri, May 21 2021

Slightly better shield

 

18.5

 222

2

 

0

Thu, May 20 2021

Simple Shield

 

18.5

 130

2

 

0

Wed, May 12 2021
Anonymous

BoundingBox_new

 

11.0

 88

0

 

0

Sun, Apr 25 2021
Anonymous

Bend Per Point

 

18.5

 245

2

 

0

Fri, Apr 23 2021
Anonymous

House_lattice

 

18.5

 144

0

 

0

Wed, Apr 21 2021

coin roll

 

18.5

 167

1

 

0

Thu, Apr 15 2021

Sparky Letters

 

18.5

 107

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 242

1

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020
Anonymous

Letters & Cables Vellum

 

18.0

 656
 1

3

 

0

Tue, Feb 18 2020

Bouncing_ray

 

17.5

 377

2

 

0

Sat, Mar 14 2020

Magnetic Field Volume

 

18.0

 443

2

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020

Flag tearing by wind in Ve...

 

17.5

 817

3

 

0

Fri, Feb 07 2020
Anonymous

dataviz

 

18.0

 407

2

 

0

Sun, Jun 02 2019

[SOP] DNA Strand

 

17.5

 1148

2

 

0

Sun, Dec 01 2019

Pack_Books_In_Shelf

 

17.0

 2127
 1

8

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Fri, May 21 2021

Slightly better shield

 

18.5

 222

2

 

0

Mon, Jun 07 2021

Transform RBD Pieces with ...

 

18.5

 93

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019