This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

ALL ( 224 )
NEWEST (20)
MOST POPULAR (20)
RBD (6)
FLIP (7)
MISC (8)
FUN (3)
POP (7)
PYRO (4)
Vellum (10)
SOP (2)
MOTION DESIGN (5)
VEX (9)
SideFX (0)
21 - 41 of 208
                           
Sort by:
Filter Level:  Filter Version:
Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 256

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 131

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 181

0

 

0

Wed, Dec 23 2020

SOP Ambient Occlusion

 

18.5

 199

2

 

0

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 214

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

feather_test

 

18.0

 393

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

VDB

 

14.0

 238

2

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

rolling_cloud_simple

 

13.0

 182

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 24 2020

PAPER_BEND_TIMESHIFT_

 

17.5

 327

2

 

0

Wed, Nov 11 2020

VelocityVolume

 

17.5

 693

4

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 301

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020
Anonymous

matrix_chars_ad_04_japanese

 

16.0

 323

2

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020

Noise

 

18.0

 141

0

 

0

Fri, Oct 02 2020
Anonymous

rbd_example01

 

18.0

 497

1

 

0

Fri, Sep 18 2020
Anonymous

Foreach_timeshift

 

16.5

 466

2

 

0

Wed, Sep 16 2020

Dynamic Sticky Bullet Cons...

 

18.0

 361

2

 

0

Mon, Sep 07 2020
Anonymous

vu_SimplePacking

 

16.5

 383

0

 

0

Sun, Sep 06 2020
Anonymous

group_to_attribute

 

14.0

 263

0

 

0

Mon, Aug 24 2020

primitive_uv

 

11.0

 227

0

 

0

Sat, Aug 22 2020
Anonymous

intersect

 

18.0

 327

0

 

0


21 - 41 of 208
                           
© Christian Bohm 2019