This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

ALL ( 317 )
NEWEST (20)
MOST POPULAR (20)
RBD (6)
FLIP (7)
MISC (8)
FUN (3)
POP (7)
PYRO (4)
Vellum (10)
SOP (2)
MOTION DESIGN (5)
VEX (9)
SideFX (0)
1 - 21 of 288
                                   
Sort by:
Filter Level:  Filter Version:
Thu, May 04 2023
Anonymous

wall_crack_01

 

17.5

 182

1

 

0

Thu, May 04 2023
Anonymous

particle_rbd_emit

 

16.0

 94

0

 

0

Fri, Feb 24 2023

Procedural Spiral Staircase

 

18.5

 457

1

 

0

Tue, Feb 21 2023
Anonymous

Sine Deform with VEX

 

19.0

 312

0

 

0

Tue, Feb 14 2023

O____0_51____LATCARF_FLES_...

 

15.0

 371

0

 

0

Mon, Feb 06 2023
Anonymous

solutions

 

18.0

 427

1

 

0

Thu, Feb 02 2023
Anonymous

constraints_examples_v002

 

19.0

 228

0

 

0

Tue, Jan 31 2023
Anonymous

animated_cons_004

 

18.5

 225

0

 

0

Tue, Jan 31 2023
Anonymous

vdb_gradient_example

 

15.0

 189

0

 

0

Mon, Jan 30 2023
Anonymous

spline_bulge

 

19.0

 168

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 25 2023
Anonymous

vex_problem

 

19.5

 263

0

 

0

Sat, Jan 21 2023

UVtoPoint

 

19.5

 159

0

 

0

Fri, Jan 20 2023

Move_Geo_to_World_center

 

19.0

 261

1

 

0

Thu, Jan 12 2023
Anonymous

center_on_primitive

 

14.0

 131

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 11 2023
Anonymous

Box_waves

 

14.0

 233

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 11 2023
Anonymous

Effectors_vex_and_vops

 

15.0

 177

0

 

0

Mon, Jan 09 2023
Anonymous

Vex_wave

 

18.0

 288
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 04 2023
Anonymous

atmosphericDustAndMistSetup

 

15.0

 708

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 29 2022
Anonymous

Spiral_rollup

 

17.0

 120

0

 

0

Wed, Dec 21 2022
Anonymous

example_v02

 

18.0

 151

0

 

0


1 - 21 of 288
                                   
© Christian Bohm 2019